Upcoming Special Meeting
Treasure Seekers Week Final Night Program
Venue Date & Time
Bexley Gospel Hall,
18 Abercorn St.,
Bexley
Saturday 9th July 2016
Dinner: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Kids Program: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past meetings in 2016
Ministry Meetings (AJ Higgins, USA)
Venue Date & Time
Northmead Gospel Hall
8 Yarrabee Road, Northmead
Saturday 27th February
Session 1: 2:00 - 3:00 PM
Light Refreshments
Session 2:3:30 - 4:30PM
Lidcombe Gospel Hall
2 Neville Street, Lidcombe
Monday 29th February: 8:00 - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 1st March: 7.45 - 9:00 PM
Bexley Gospel Hall
18 Abercorn Street, Bexley
Wednesday 2nd March 7:45 - 9:00 PM
Thursday 3rd March: 8:00 - 9:00 PM
Ministry & Gospel Meetings (George Mathew, India)
Venue Date & Time
Bexley Gospel Hall
18 Abercorn Street, Bexley
Gospel Outreach
Tuesday 8th March: 11:30 - 12:30
Northmead Gospel Hall
8 Yarrabee Road, Northmead
Tuesday 8th March: 7.30 - 8:30 PM
Bexley Gospel Hall
18 Abercorn Street, Bexley
Wednesday 9th March 7:30 - 9:15 PM
Gosford Gospel Hall
10/31 Dwyer Street, North Gosford
Thursday 10th March: 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Bexley Gospel Hall
18 Abercorn Street, Bexley
Saturday 12th March:
10:30 - 11:00 AM Prayer and Songs
11:00 - 12:00 PM Ministry of the Word
      Interval & Refreshments
1:30 - 2:30 PM Ministry of the Word
      Interval & Refreshments
3:15 - 4:00 PM Ministry of the Word


Lord's day 13th March
4:30 - 5:30 pm Ministry of the Word
      Interval & Refreshments
6:45 - 8:00 pm Gospel Message